Contact Us

For information regarding any MTRI activity, please call at 734-913-6840 or email Michelle Wienert at mwienert@mtu.edu.

Michigan Tech Research Institute
Michigan Technological University

3600 Green Court, Suite 100
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
Tel: (734) 913-6840
Fax: (734) 913-6880

Map and Directions

 

Map to MTRI in Adobe Acrobat
Don't have Acrobat Download it free here: Adobe Acrobat Reader

Driving Directions from Detroit Metro Airport

I-94 West to US-23 North (Exit # 180b) - 18 mi.
US-23 North to Plymouth Rd. (Exit # 41) - 3.6 mi.
Turn Left on Plymouth Rd. - 0.4 mi
Turn Left on Green Rd. - 0.3 mi
Turn Left on Green Ct. into the PlymouthGreen Technology Center - 0.2 mi
Our office is located in Suite 100 inside the 3600 Green Ct. office building

Local Hotels

Residence Inn North - (734) 327-0011

Holiday Inn North Campus - (734) 769-9800

Hampton Inn North Ann Arbor - (734) 996-4444

Co-Directors

Robert Shuchman, Ph.D.
shuchman@mtu.edu
(734) 913-6860

Nikola Subotic, Ph.D.
nikola.subotic@mtu.edu
(734) 913-6859

Business and Operations Director

Greg Leonard
greg.leonard@mtu.edu
(734) 913-6871

Office Manager/FSO

Lisa Phillips
lphillip@mtu.edu
(734) 913-6841

Lab Managers

Colin Brooks
cnbrooks@mtu.edu
(734) 913-6858

Joseph Burns, Ph.D.
joseph.burns@mtu.edu
(734) 913-6857

Website Support

Michelle Wienert
mwienert@mtu.edu
(734) 913-6870

Employee Directory

To view a list of employees, click here.