Technical Advisory Committee

Dr. Caleb Douglas - Union Pacific

Dr. Scott Anderson - USDOT-FHWA

Frank Wuttig - Alyeska Pipeline Service Co.

Mike San Angelo - Alaska DOT & Public Facilities

Rich Pohana - City of Cincinnati, Department of Transportation & Engineering

Richard Endres - Michigan Department of Transportation (MDOT)
Powered by Django and PostgreSQL
Designed and Maintained by the Michigan Tech Research Institute
Contact the Webmaster